Skip to content

2015-2016 Hockey Season

203 Reads

0 Comments

Varsity

2015-2016 hockey

Roster

1 Nick Oostra G
3 Ethan Campbell D
4 Brian Hoekzema F
5 Jake Kunister D
7 Alex Osborn F
8 Nick VanTil F
9 Ethan Pinto F
10 Nate Regan D
11 Logan Propst F
12 Nolan Winterburn F
13 Egan Simmons F
14 Austin Whaley F
15 Owen Radtke F
16 Eddie Heikkila D
17 Mitch Brennan D
18 Charlie Hayes D

 

Schedule

Mon Nov 21 W
4-2
Kalamazoo Eagles Kentwood Ice Arena
Tue Nov 22 W
6-3
Kalamazoo United Kentwood Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27 L
1-4
Swan Valley Wexford Cty Civic Center
Mon Nov 28 W
3-2
@ Cadillac Wexford County Ice Arena
Fri Dec 2 W
4-3
@ West Ottawa The Edge Ice Arena
Sun Dec 4 W
9-2
@ Airport/Flat Rock Southgate Civic Arena
Sun Dec 11 L
1-5
@ Manistee West Shore Community Ice Arena
Sun Dec 18 L
1-8
GR Forest Hills Central Kentwood Ice Arena
Mon Dec 19 W
5-1
@ Hudsonville Georgetown
Fri Dec 23 W
12-0
@ Grand Rapids Public Griff’s Ice House
Thu Dec 29 W
12-0
Grand Rapids Public Kentwood Ice Arena
Wed Jan 6 W
3-2
@ GR West Catholic Griffs Ice House
Fri Jan 8 W
5-4
Grand Haven Kentwood Ice Arena
Fri Jan 15 L
2-4
GR West Catholic East Kentwood
Wed Jan 20 L
2-6
@ Grand Haven Edge Ice Arena
Fri Jan 22 W
9-1
@ Northview Griff’s Ice House
Sat Jan 23 T
2-2
Milford Kentwood Ice Arena
Sat Jan 30 W
4-2
Marysville Arctic Coliseum Chelsea MPHSH Showcase
Sun Jan 31 W
3-2
@ St. Clair Shores Unified Arctic Coliseum Chelsea MPHSH Showcase
Fri Feb 5 L
2-9
@ Jenison Georgtown Ice Arena
Sat Feb 6 L
1-4
Portage Northern Kentwood Ice Arena
Fri Feb 12 T
3-3
Hudsonville Kentwood
Fri Feb 19 W
8-5
Northview Kentwood Ice Arena
Sat Feb 27 W
5-1
Grand Ledge Fowlerville Kentwood Ice Arena
Wed Mar 2 L
6-7
Kalamazoo United Kentwood Ice Arena
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS